Contact Your Librarian

Ninda F. Amurao, RL, MBA
Email: NFAmurao@aup.edu.ph
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/ninda.amurao
College of Arts & Humanities
College of Theology
Ma. Carina L. Gasang, RL, MLIS
Email: MCLGasang@aup.edu.ph
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/salazarkha
Assisted by: Artemio T. Concordia
College of Business
College of Dentistry
Neonem C. Felices, RL
Email: NCFelices@aup.edu.ph
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/neonem.felices
Assisted by: Joshua W. de Gracia
College of Health
College of Nursing
College of Medicine
Sheena B. Aquino, RL, MLIS
Email: sbaquino@aup.edu.ph
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/sheen.bandada
College of Educaton
Cyrus M. Bobier, RL, MLIS
Email: cmbobier@aup.edu.ph
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/cyrus.bobier
College of Science & Technology
Alba M. Albay, RL, MLIS
Email: AMAlbay@aup.edu.ph
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/alva.marquezalbay
– Graduate Studies
Michelle O. Carbonilla, LPT, RL, MLS
Email: MOCarbonilla@aup.edu.ph
Facebook:https://www.facebook.com/michelle.o.carbonilla
– Director’s Office
Artemio T. Concordia, BLIS
Email : atconcordia@aup.edu.ph
Facebook : https://www.facebook.com/artemio.concordia
Mobile No.: +639558358609
– Turnitin Administrator
Joshua W. de Gracia, BSCT
Email : jwdegracia@aup.edu.ph
Library System Administrator